logo
Please type a valid keyword to search
Home

Privacy Policy

PRIVACY

Ma’an processes the personal data provided by you with high level of confidentiality and privacy in accordance with all applicable legal requirements in the United Arab Emirates.

 

Ma’an will take appropriate measures to secure the transfer and use of your data in the scope of its action.

Your personal information

Ma'an shall collect personal information about you when registering your account on maan.gov.ae and fundraise.maan.gov.ae; If you specifically and willingly choose not to provide such information, Ma’an reserves the right to deny you registration. By using these websites and/or by registering your personal account, you approve and accept the following terms and conditions for privacy:

 

Protection of personal information

Your collected personal information will be accessible only by Ma'an authority employees who have a need to know it to deliver you the service or information you request. It will not be available for public inspection. In addition, no site user information will be shared, sold, or transferred to any third party without your prior consent.

 

Web browser information

Ma’an collects information that is sent to us automatically by your web browser. This information typically includes the IP address of your internet service provider, the name of your operating system (such as Macintosh® or Windows®) and the name and version of your browser (such as Internet Explorer® or Netscape®). The information we receive depends on the settings of your web browser. Please check your browser if you want to learn what information your browser sends or how to change your settings.

 

The information provided by your browser does not identify you personally. We use this information to create statistics that help us improve our sites and make them more compatible with the technology used by our online visitors.

 

Information collected by placing a ‘cookie’ on your computer

Ma’an may obtain information about you by installing a ‘tag’ on your computer’s hard drive. This tag is known as a ‘cookie’.

 

Our websites use ‘session cookies’. A session cookie is used to tag your computer with a computer-generated, unique identifier when you access our fundraise.maan.gov.ae website. A session cookie does not identify you personally and expires after you close your browser. We use session cookies to collect statistical information about the ways visitors use our site – which pages they visit, which links they use and how long they stay on each page. We analysis this information (known as ‘clickstream data’) in statistical form to better understand our visitors’ interests and needs to improve the content and functionality of our sites.

 

You may set your browser to reject cookies or to alert you when a cookie is placed on your computer.

 

Information You Knowingly and Voluntarily Provide

Ma’an collects the information you knowingly and voluntarily provide when you enter a Ma’an owned website, for example, the information you provide when you sign up to receive e-mail alerts, when you complete a survey, or when you ask us a question or e-mail feedback. In many cases, this information will be personal information.

 

Ma’an uses this information for the purposes for which you provide it. For example, if you provide your e-mail address when you sign up to receive e-mail alerts, we use your e-mail address to deliver the e-mail alerts you request.

 

We may also use the information we collect on Ma’an websites for various  Ma’an Mandate such as customer service, market research, improving our products and services and providing you with information we believe may be of interest to you. We may also remove all the personally identifiable information and use the rest for historical, statistical or scientific purposes.

 

Sharing Personal Information

Ma’an will not sell personal information collected from its websites to mailing list brokers without your express consent.

 

Security of Personal Information

Your personal information will generally be stored in a Ma’an owned/managed databases or database maintained by our service providers.

 

Ma’an maintains reasonable safeguards to protect the confidentiality, security and integrity of your personal information. Although we use security measures to help protect your personal information against unauthorized disclosure, misuse or alteration, as is the case with all computer networks linked to the internet, we cannot guarantee the security of information provided over the internet and will not be responsible for breaches of security beyond our reasonable control.

 

Links to Third Party Websites

Ma’an websites may contain links to websites that are not operated by Ma’an. These links are provided as a service and do not imply any endorsement of the activities or content of these sites, nor any association with their operators. Ma’an does not control these websites and is not responsible for their content, security or privacy practices. We urge you to review the privacy policy posted on websites you visit before using the site or providing personal information.

 

Access to Personal Information

You may review, correct and update the personal information that you provide to us via maan.gov.ae or fundraise.maan.gov.ae websites by using the feedback mechanisms provided on those websites, by clicking on this feedback link or by writing to us at Ma’an.

 

Retention of Personal Information

Ma’an retains personal information collected on Ma’an websites as long as necessary to provide the services, products and information you request or as permitted by applicable law.

 

Changes to this Policy and our Privacy Statements

Ma’an reserves the right to update or modify this Policy, at any time and without prior notice, by posting the revised version of this Policy on our Ma’an websites. If we modify this Policy, the modifications will only apply to the personal information we collect after we have posted the revised Policy or Privacy Statement on the applicable Ma’an website.

 

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

Ma’an, nor its councilors, officers, employees, managers, attorneys, or agents shall haven’t  any liability with respect to the contribution, and you hereby waive, release, and agree not to sue any of them upon any claim for any direct, special, indirect, incidental, or consequential damages suffered or incurred by you in connection with, arising out of, or in any way related to, your contribution, these Terms and Conditions or any content of this Website.

 

GOVERNING LAW AND DISPUTE RESOLUTION

Your contribution and these terms and conditions are governed by and shall be construed and interpreted in accordance with the applicable Laws in Abu Dhabi and the United Arab Emirates.

The competent courts in Abu Dhabi shall have exclusive jurisdiction to settle any dispute, claim, difference or controversy may arise out of, relating to or having any connection with these Terms and Conditions.

 

Refund Policy

In general all the donations are non-refundable, still and all, Ma’an recognize the importance of donations and want to ensure to implement appropriate principles of transparency and fairness in regard to the management of refunds, hence we are happy to assist you in any case if you made any an error in making donation, any overpayment or any error happened on our platform.

 

Ma’an encourage all our generous contributors to exercise due care and diligence while making donations and provide the details and amounts attentively.

 

Ma’an will look into each request for refund or cancellation of donation gently and strive to make the refund or cancellation. Ma’an may request further information / documents and donor must co-operate in this regard.

 

However, Ma’an is under no obligation to make refunds or cancellations and may, in its discretion, decline any requests for refund or cancellation of donations and the Donation value less than AED 50 is non-refundable.

 

Refunds/cancellations are returned using the original method of payment and all the refund are in AED with no responsibility of bank charges or exchange rate differential, if any.

 

Error in amount donated or overpayment

If any error occurred making the contribution, the contributor must request Ma’an in writing or by email to info@maan.gov.com within 30 days from the date on which you made the contribution.

 

The request should have the details of the initial donation including the date, amount, name of the donor, and method of the payment and the nature of the error.

 

Ma’an will honor your request for a refund made within 15-30 working days from the date of acknowledging your written request, depending on the availability of the information from third parties such as Payment Gateway (AD Pay, Samsung Pay, Payit, Banks). Maan may deduct bank or transaction charges in refunding donations.

 

Error arisen from Ma’an fundraising platform or Ma’an service

Should Ma’an make an error in processing a donation, the full amount will be refunded within 10-15 working days when the notification of the error is received by Ma’an or become aware of the error.

 

Recurring donation cancellation/refund,

Recurring donors may cancel future donations by sending an email to info@maan.gov.ae or through Ma’an official channels such as Mobile App. Payments will stop the month after donations are cancelled.

 

In case of refund or cancellation of recurring donations, Ma’an will be able to refund the donation that received in last 30 days.

 

NOTES

All decisions of Ma’an regarding the refund or cancellation will be final and binding.

الرئيسية

سياسة الخصوصية

الخصوصية

تعالج معاً البيانات الشخصية التي تقدمها وفق أعلى مستويات السرية والخصوصية، وبما يتماشى مع جميع المتطلبات القانونية المعمول بها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

 

ستتخذ معاً الإجراءات المناسبة لتأمين نقل واستخدام بياناتك في نطاق عملها.

معلوماتك الشخصية

ستجمع معاً معلومات شخصية عنك عند تسجيل حسابك على maan.gov.ae وfundraise.maan.gov.ae إذا اخترت تحديداً وطوعاً عدم تقديم هذه المعلومات، تحتفظ معاً بالحق في رفض تسجيلك. باستخدام هذه المواقع و / أو عن طريق تسجيل حسابك الشخصي، فإنك توافق وتقبل الشروط والأحكام التالية للخصوصية:

حماية المعلومات الشخصية

لن يتمكن من الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية التي تم جمعها إلا موظفي معاً الذين يحتاجون إلى معرفتها لتقديم الخدمة أو المعلومات التي تطلبها. لن تتاح المعلومات للاطلاع للعامة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لن يتم مشاركة معلومات مستخدم الموقع أو بيعها أو نقلها إلى أي طرف ثالث دون موافقتك المسبقة.

معلومات متصفح الإنترنت

تجمع معاً المعلومات التي يتم إرسالها تلقائياً بواسطة متصفح الإنترنت الخاص بك. تتضمن هذه المعلومات عادةً عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بمزود خدمة الإنترنت، واسم نظام التشغيل الخاص بك (مثل Macintosh® أو Windows®) واسم المتصفح وإصداره (مثل Internet Explorer® أو Netscape®). تعتمد المعلومات التي نتلقاها على إعدادات متصفح الإنترنت الخاص بك. يرجى التحقق من المتصفح الخاص بك إذا كنت تريد معرفة المعلومات التي يرسلها متصفحك أو كيفية تغيير إعداداتك.

 

لا تحدد المعلومات التي يقدمها متصفحك هويتك الشخصية. نستخدم هذه المعلومات لإنشاء إحصائيات تساعدنا على تحسين مواقعنا وجعلها أكثر توافقاً مع التكنولوجيا التي يستخدمها زوارنا.

 

 

المعلومات التي يتم جمعها عن طريق وضع "ملف تعريف ارتباط" على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

قد تحصل معاً على معلومات عنك عن طريق تثبيت "علامة" على القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. تُعرف هذه العلامة باسم "ملف تعريف الارتباط".

 

تستخدم مواقعنا "ملفات تعريف ارتباط الجلسة". يتم استخدام ملف تعريف الارتباط للجلسة لتمييز جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بمعرف فريد يتم إنشاؤه بواسطة الكمبيوتر عند الوصول إلى موقعنا الإلكتروني fundraise.maan.gov.ae. لا يتعرف ملف تعريف ارتباط الجلسة على هويتك الشخصية وينتهي بعد إغلاق المتصفح الخاص بك. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بالجلسة لجمع معلومات إحصائية حول طرق استخدام الزوار لموقعنا - الصفحات التي يزورونها، والروابط التي يستخدمونها ومدة بقائهم على كل صفحة. نقوم بتحليل هذه المعلومات (المعروفة باسم "بيانات النقر") في شكل إحصائي لفهم اهتمامات زوارنا واحتياجاتهم بشكل أفضل لتحسين محتوى ووظائف مواقعنا.

 

يمكنك ضبط متصفحك لرفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو لتنبيهك عند وضع ملف تعريف ارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

المعلومات التي تقدمها عن قصد وطواعية

تجمع معاً المعلومات التي تقدمها عن قصد وطواعية عند دخولك إلى موقع مملوك لـ "معاً"، على سبيل المثال، المعلومات التي تقدمها عند التسجيل لتلقي تنبيهات عبر البريد الإلكتروني، أو عند إكمال استبيان، أو عند تقديم استفسار أو ملاحظات عبر البريد الإلكتروني. في كثير من الحالات، ستكون هذه المعلومات شخصية.

 

تستخدم معاً هذه المعلومات للأغراض التي تقدمها من أجلها. على سبيل المثال، إذا قدمت عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني عند التسجيل لتلقي تنبيهات عبر البريد الإلكتروني، فإننا نستخدم عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لتسليم تنبيهات البريد الإلكتروني التي تطلبها.

 

قد نستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها على مواقع معاً لمختلف مهامنا، مثل خدمة العملاء، وأبحاث السوق، وتحسين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا وتزويدك بالمعلومات التي نعتقد أنها قد تهمك. قد نقوم أيضاً بإزالة جميع معلومات التعريف الشخصية واستخدام الباقي للأغراض التاريخية أو الإحصائية أو العلمية.

مشاركة المعلومات الشخصية

لن تبيع معاً المعلومات الشخصية التي تم جمعها من مواقعها الإلكترونية إلى وسطاء القوائم البريدية دون موافقتك الصريحة.

أمن المعلومات الشخصية

سيتم تخزين معلوماتك الشخصية بشكل عام في قواعد بيانات أو قاعدة بيانات مملوكة / تديرها هيئة معاً ويحتفظ بها مقدمو الخدمة لدينا.

تحتفظ معاً بضمانات معقولة لحماية سرية وأمن وسلامة معلوماتك الشخصية. على الرغم من أننا نستخدم تدابير أمنية للمساعدة في حماية معلوماتك الشخصية من الكشف غير المصرح به أو إساءة الاستخدام أو التغيير، كما هو الحال مع جميع شبكات الكمبيوتر المتصلة بالإنترنت، لا يمكننا ضمان أمن المعلومات المقدمة عبر الإنترنت، وعليه، لا نتحمل المسؤولية في حال حدوث خرق للأمن خارج عن سيطرتنا المعقولة.

 

 

روابط لمواقع خارجية

قد تضم مواقع معاً روابط لمواقع لا تديرها هيئة معاً. يتم توفير هذه الروابط كخدمة ولا تعني أي تأييد لأنشطة أو محتوى هذه المواقع، ولا أي ارتباط بمشغليها. لا تتحكم معاً في هذه المواقع وهي غير مسؤولة عن محتواها أو ممارساتها على صعيد الأمان أو الخصوصية. ندعوك لمراجعة سياسة الخصوصية المنشورة على المواقع الإلكترونية التي تزورها قبل استخدام الموقع أو تقديم معلومات شخصية. 

 

 

الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية

يمكنك مراجعة وتصحيح وتحديث المعلومات الشخصية التي تزودنا بها عبر موقع maan.gov.ae أو موقع fundraise.maan.gov.ae باستخدام آليات الملاحظات المتوفرة على تلك المواقع، من خلال النقر على رابط الملاحظات أو عن طريق الكتابة إلينا في معاً.

 

 

الاحتفاظ بالمعلومات الشخصية

تحتفظ معاً بالمعلومات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها على مواقعها طالما كان ذلك ضرورياً لتوفير الخدمات والمنتجات والمعلومات التي تطلبها أو وفقاً لما يسمح به القانون المعمول به.

 

 

التغييرات على هذه السياسة وبيانات الخصوصية الخاصة بنا

تحتفظ معاً بالحق في تحديث أو تعديل هذه السياسة، في أي وقت ودون إشعار مسبق، عن طريق نشر النسخة المنقحة من هذه السياسة على المواقع الإلكترونية لهيئة معاً. تسري التعديلات على هذه السياسة فقط على المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها بعد أن نقوم بنشر السياسة أو بيان الخصوصية المعدل على موقع معاً.

 

حدود المسؤولية

لا تتحمل معاً أو مستشاريها، أو مسؤوليها أو موظفيها أو مديريها أو محاميها أو وكلائها أي مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بالمساهمة، وتقر بأنك تتنازل وتبريء وتوافق على عدم مقاضاة أي منهم للمطالبة بأي تعويضات مباشرة أو خاصة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو تبعية أو تلحق بك فيما يتعلق بمساهمتك أو تنشأ عنها أو ترتبط بها أو بهذه الشروط والأحكام أو أي محتوى في هذا الموقع.


القانون الحاكم وتسوية المنازعات

تخضع مساهمتك وهذه الشروط والأحكام وتُفهم وتُفسّر وفقاً للقوانين المعمول بها في إمارة أبو ظبي ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

تتمتع المحاكم المختصة في أبو ظبي بالسلطة القضائية الحصرية لتسوية أي نزاع أو مطالبة أو اختلاف أو خلاف قد ينشأ عن أو يتعلق أو ذي صلة بهذه الشروط والأحكام.


سياسة رد التبرعات

كقاعدة عامة، فإن التبرعات بكافة أشكالها هي أموال غير مستردة، ولكن مع ذلك، تدرك معاً مدى أهمية التبرعات وترغب في ضمان تنفيذ مبادئ الشفافية والنزاهة على النحو الصحيح والمناسب فيما يتعلق بإدارة الأموال المستردة. وبالتالي فنحن سعداء بمساعدتكم في أي مشكلة في حال قيامكم بأي خطأ أثناء التبرع أو في حال أي زيادة في الدفع أو حدوث أي خطأ على منصة تبرعاتنا.

وتشجّع معاً جميع المتبرعين من ذوي الأيادي السخية على توفير الاهتمام والعناية الواجبين أثناء تقديم التبرعات وتقديم التفاصيل والمبالغ بحرص وعناية.

ستنظر معاً في كل طلب لاسترداد أو إلغاء التبرع، وستسعى جاهدة لرد الأموال أو إلغاء العملية. وقد تطلب معاً المزيد من المعلومات / الوثائق ويجب على المتبرع تقديم المساعدة اللازمة في هذا الصدد.

ومع ذلك، فإن هيئة معاً غير ملزمة برد الأموال أو إلغاء أي مبالغ، ويمكن لها، وفقاً لتقديرها، رفض أي طلبات لاسترداد أو إلغاء التبرعات، علماً بأن قيمة التبرع التي تقل عن 50 درهماً غير قابلة للاسترداد.

 

يتم رد /أو الغاء أي تبرعات باستخدام نفس طريقة الدفع الأصلية شريطة أن يكون الدفع بالدرهم الإماراتي دون تحمل أي مسؤولية عن أية مصاريف أو رسوم بنكية أو أية فروقات في سعر الصرف (إن وجدت) .

خطأ في قيمة التبرع أو زيادة في المبالغ المدفوعة

ستوافق معاً على طلبك لاسترداد قيمة المساهمة في غضون 15-30 يوم عمل من تاريخ استلام طلبك الكتابي، اعتماداً على توفر المعلومات من جهات خارجية مثل بوابة الدفع (AD Pay، Samsung Pay، payit، البنوك). ويجوز لهيئة معاً خصم أي رسوم معاملة أو مصاريف بنكية خلال رد قيمة التبرعات.


خطأ من منصة معاً لجمع التبرعات أو من خدمة معاً

في حالة ارتكاب معاً خطأ في معالجة المساهمة، فسيتم رد المبلغ بالكامل في غضون 10-15 يوم عمل عند استلام معاً إخطاراً بخصوص الخطأ أو من تاريخ إشعارها بالخطأ.


إلغاء / استرداد قيمة التبرعات المتكررة

يمكن للمتبرعين المتكررين إلغاء التبرعات المستقبلية عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى info@maan.gov.ae أو من خلال قنوات معاً الرسمية مثل تطبيق الهاتف المحمول. وسيتوقف دفع التبرعات بعد شهر من إلغاء التبرعات.

 

في حالة استرداد أو إلغاء التبرعات المتكررة، سيتمكن معاً من رد قيمة التبرعات المستلمة خلال آخر 30 يوماً.

ملاحظات

جميع قرارات معاً بشأن رد أو إلغاء قيمة التبرع ستكون نهائية وملزمة.