Home

Terms & Conditions

General Terms and Conditions for Contributions in The Authority of Social Contribution (Ma’an)

Ma’an is a Government entity that was established in accordance with Law No (6) of 2019, which eligible, as per the objectives set out in the Law, to collect social contributions, financially, in kind, community and volunteering engagement, from all parties of the society as part of their responsibility towards community, and to spend or direct and invest those in community challenges and social needs.


The below Terms and Conditions apply separately to each single contribution that you make. By confirming that you wish to make a contribution, you agree that such contribution shall be governed by these Terms and Conditions:


CONTRIBUTION TERMS AND CONDITIONS


These Terms and Conditions apply to any contribution made to Ma’an.


Ma’an reserves the right to change these Terms and Conditions from time to time at its discretion.


Any contribution made by you will be used at Ma’an’s discretion and in accordance with the objectives set out in the Law unless it was a designated conditioned contribution as will be described below.

ACKNOWLEDGMENTS BY THE CONTRIBUTOR


By making a contribution, you confirm you are 18 years old or over or have parental consent or a legal entity having the right and authority to make such contribution, on behalf of you and you are liable solely for any arising repercussions resulting from any incorrect information provided to Ma’an.


You shall pay all expenses, taxes -if any- associated with the contribution as per the applicable laws. (If applicable).


Ma’an will provide you once you contribute a confirmation that assures the successful receipt of your contribution.

الرئيسية

الأحكام والشروط

الشروط والأحكام العامة للمساهمات لدى هيئة المساهمة المجتمعية – معاً

تعتبر معاً هيئةً حكومية، تأسست بموجب القانون رقم (6) لسنة 2019، وهي معنية، وفقاً للأهداف المنصوص عليها في القانون، بتحصيل المساهمات المالية والعينية والمجتمعية والتطوعية، من جميع الأطراف في إطار مسؤوليتهم تجاه المجتمع، وإنفاقها أو توجيهها واستثمارها في التصدي للتحديات التي تواجه المجتمع واحتياجاته الاجتماعية.


تطبّق الشروط والأحكام التالية بشكل منفصل على كل مساهمة قد تقدمونها. ومن خلال التأكيد على رغبتكم في تقديم المساهمة، فإنكم توافقون على خضوع المساهمة لهذه الشروط والأحكام:

شروط وأحكام المساهمة

تنطبق هذه الشروط والأحكام على أي مساهمة يتم تقديمها لهيئة معاً.

 

تحتفظ معًا بالحق في تغيير هذه الشروط والأحكام من وقت لآخر حسب تقديرها.

 

سيتم توظيف أي مساهمة تقدمها بناءً على تقدير "معاً" ووفقاً للأهداف المنصوص عليها في القانون، ما لم تكن المساهمة "مخصصة" وفق ما هو موضح ادناة


إقرارات المساهم

من خلال تقديم المساهمة، فإنك تؤكد أنك تبلغ 18 عاماً أو أكثر أو لديك موافقة الوالدين أو أنك مؤسسة قانونية لها الحق والصلاحية لتقديم هذه المساهمة وأنك وحدك مسؤول عن أي تداعيات قد تنشأ عن أي معلومات غير صحيحة تقدمها إلى معاً.


يتعين عليك سداد جميع النفقات والضرائب - إن وجدت - المرتبطة بالمساهمة وفقاً للقوانين المعمول بها. (إذا كان قابلاً للتطبيق).


بمجرد قيامك بالمساهمة، سترسل لك "معاً" إشعاراً لتأكيد استلام مساهمتك بنجاح.


لا يترتب على مساهمتك أي حقوق مكتسبة، لكنها جزء من مسؤوليتك كمساهمة مجتمعية طوعية. في حين أنه يجوز لـ "معاً"، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص وحسب الاقتضاء، تكريمك والتعبير عن تقديرها لمساهمتك علناً في شكل إعلانات إخبارية أو أي أشكال إعلامية أخرى. وسيتم هذا النشر بإذن منك في حال موافقتك على ذلك في نموذج المساهمة.